Management team

  • Director:

  Josep Bonet.
  E-mail: josep.bonet@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 45.

  • Assistant director of external affairs:

  Allan Mackie.
  E-mail: soetseq@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 74.

  • Teaching officer of the GEQ (Undergraduate Degree in Chemical Engineering), of the EQ (Chemical Engineering) and of the ETIQI (Industrial Engineering, speciality Chemical Engineering):

  Francesc Medina
  Correo: francesc.medina@urv.cat
  Teléfono: (34) 977 55 97 87

  • Teaching officer of the GEM (Undergraduate Degree in Mechanical Engineering) and of the ETIM (Industrial Engineering, specialty Mechanical):

  Francesc Ferrando.
  E-mail: francesc.ferrando@urv.cat.
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 56.

  • Teaching officer of the GEA (Undergraduate Degree in Food and Agricultural Engineering) and Coordinator of the PAT (Tutorial Action Plan):

  Montse Ferrando.
  E-mail: montse.ferrando@urv.net
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 85 05.

  • Coordinator of the MEAPS  (Master’s Degree in Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Production):

  Sandra Contraras.
  E-mail: sandra.contreras@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 80.

  • Coordinator of the MPRL (Master’s Degree in Occupational Risk Prevention):

  Magdalena Constantí Garriga.
  E-mail: magdalena.constanti@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 84 57.

  • Coordinator of the MEQ (Master’s Degree in Chemical Engineering):

  Frank Erich Stüber.
  E-mail: frankerich.stuber@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 71

  • Coordinator of the METF (Master’s Degree in Fluid Thermodynamics Engineering) and of the MTCEE (Master’s Degree in Air-conditioning Technologies and Energy Efficiency in Buildings):

  Alberto Coronas.
  E-mail: alberto.coronas@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 65.

  • Coordinator of the NANOTEC (Master’s Degree in Nanoscience, Materials and Processes.):

  Jordi Riu.
  Correo: jordi.riu@urv.cat
  Teléfono: (34) 977 55 84 91.

  • Secretary of the ETSEQ and in charge of SIGQ (Intern System of Quality Assurance):

  Anton Vernet.
  E-mail: anton.vernet@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 85.