SUSCAPE

SUStainable Computer Aided Process Engineering

 

Faculty members

Department of Chemical Engineering

Gonzalo Guillén Gosálbez (gonzalo.guillen@urv.cat)

Laureano Jiménez Esteller (laureano.jimenez@urv.cat)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dieter Boer (dieter.boer@urv.cat)

 

Graduate Students

Universitat Rovira i Virgili (URV)

Ekaterina Antipova (ekaterina.antipova@urv.cat) 2nd year

Robert Brunet (robert.brunet@eurv.cat) 2nd year

Pedro Jesús Copado Méndez (pedrojesus.copado@urv.cat) 2nd year

Andrew Kostin (andrey.kostin@urv.cat) 3rd year

Daniel Cortes Borda (danielenrique.cortes@estudiants.urv.cat) 1st year

Antoni Miró (antoni.miro@estudiants.urv.cat) 2nd year

Carlos Pozo (carlos.pozo@estudiants.urv.cat) 3rd year

Nagore Sabio (nagore.sabio@estudiants.urv.cat) 3rd year

Carmen Torres (carmenmaria.torres@urv.cat) 3rd year

Pavel Vaskan (pavel.vaskan@urv.cat) 2nd year

 

Post doctoral researchers

Diego Gabriel Oliva (diegograbiel.oliva@urv.cat)

 

Former Students

Universitat Rovira i Virgili (URV)

Berhane Gebreslassie (currently at Northwestern University)

Fiethamelekot Emun Temeliso (currently at Delft University)

Polytechnic University of Catalonia (UPC)

Aaron Bojarski (currently at SABIC Innovative Plastics)

Elisabet Capón (currently at ETH Zürich)

 

Exchange Students

Andrew Bleizeffer (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States)

Jorge Cristobal (Universidad Industrial De Santander, Spain)

Edmond Edehove (National Polytechnic Institute of Toulouse, France)

Melanie Jiménez (National Polytechnic Institute of Toulouse, France)

Kartik Kumar (University of Southern California, United States)

Mariana Matos (Minho University, Portugal)

Nazli Yasar (Ege University, Turkey)

 

Master Students

Carlota Hernández

Ismael Linares

Eduardo Muñoz

Oriol Peiro

Javier Recari

 

Academic collaborators

Christian Blum, Polytechnic University of Catalonia (Spain)

Miguel Bagajewicz, University of Oklahoma (USA)

José Caballero, University of Alicante (Spain)

Luisa Cabeza, Universitat de Lleida (Spain)

Pedro Castro, INETI (Portugal)

Gabriela Corsano (INGAR, Argentina)

Jose A. Egea, Universidad de Cartagena (Spain)

Xavier Flores-Alzina, Lund University (Sweden)

Fernando Daniel Mele, Universidad Nacional de Tucumán (Argentina)

Ignacio Grossmann, Carnegie Mellon University (USA)

Filipe Mendes, Technical University of Lisbon (Portugal)

Carlos Méndez, Universidad Nacional del Litoral (Argentina)

Antonio Mortal, University of Algarve (Portugal)

Stavros Papadokonstantakis, ETH (Switzerland)

Ricardo Pérez, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile (Chile)

Luis Puigjaner, Polytechnic University of Catalonia (Spain)

Albert Sorribas, Universitat de Lleida (Spain)

Rodolfo Vicente Tona, Instituto Químico de Sarrià (Spain)